286e81dab3 · Update README.md · Updated 2017-03-06 21:01:06 +01:00
2bc697fb4b · Try to fix for new google login · Updated 2017-05-14 21:11:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?